Shows, Workshops & Gatherings

 TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast reply
Rob Ickes and Trey Hensley, Workshop and Concert in Ashland Oregon 4 498 Tue, 07/25/2017 - 2:39pm
by Resonator
Sun, 09/10/2017 - 8:08pm
by Resonator
The Hillbenders Present TOMMY: a Bluegrass Opry at the Levitt Pavilion, Pasadena 3 498 Wed, 07/05/2017 - 6:56pm
by blackcombe
Tue, 07/11/2017 - 8:33pm
by blackcombe
Upcoming Shows - Vancouver Island Area - April 28 and 29. 0 271 Mon, 03/20/2017 - 11:20pm
by Bob Blair
n/a
Transatlantic Sessions Tour
[Page 1, 2]
12 739 Tue, 03/07/2017 - 7:04am
by LMinVA
Sun, 03/12/2017 - 12:49pm
by Brent Libhart
Rob Ickes dobro workshop in Southern California, February 9th
[Page 1, 2]
15 1115 Mon, 01/16/2017 - 5:51pm
by blackcombe
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 6:21am
by James Traylor
dobro master class at Joe Val Festival 0 505 Thu, 12/15/2016 - 6:03pm
by Stacy Phillips
n/a
3 day dobro workshop in MA in April 2 782 Thu, 12/01/2016 - 11:35pm
by Stacy Phillips
Thu, 12/15/2016 - 6:47am
by mjs
ResoSummit 2016
[Page 1, 2, 3]
23 2395 Mon, 10/17/2016 - 11:25pm
by AusTex64
Thu, 11/17/2016 - 7:48pm
by daver
Greg Booth and Kathy Kallick Band 4 754 Fri, 09/09/2016 - 9:34am
by Bob McEvoy
Sun, 09/11/2016 - 2:26pm
by Bob McEvoy
Vancouver Island Area Shows April 28 and 29 0 640 Tue, 04/12/2016 - 6:58pm
by Bob Blair
n/a
NAMM show 2016 8 1224 Sat, 01/16/2016 - 1:46pm
by Orville Johnson
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 3:11am
by Oboe Cadobro
Mike Witcher & Jordan Tice Live Online Tonight 2/10 0 700 Wed, 02/10/2016 - 6:33pm
by pipecarver
n/a
Kathy Kallick in LA tonight - Greg, you part of the lineup? 2 754 Fri, 12/11/2015 - 12:08pm
by blackcombe
Fri, 12/11/2015 - 12:34pm
by blackcombe
Resosummit 2015 follow up discussion
[Page 1, 2]
14 2197 Thu, 11/19/2015 - 11:47am
by Brad Bechtel
Wed, 11/25/2015 - 5:24pm
by Jerret
New day job in Orange County - looking for an acoustic music scene 10 770 Wed, 11/18/2015 - 12:40pm
by blackcombe
Fri, 11/20/2015 - 1:29pm
by LMinVA
Chris Coole and Ivan Rosenberg November tour: Pittsburgh, Charlottesville VA, DC, Ashland VA, ResoSummit, Birmingham, Bristol...
[Page 1, 2]
16 1512 Tue, 10/20/2015 - 11:02am
by Ivan R
Thu, 11/12/2015 - 11:34pm
by Jim Norman
resosummit
[Page 1, 2]
20 1619 Sat, 11/07/2015 - 8:59am
by Paolo Ercoli
Tue, 11/10/2015 - 3:43pm
by Alan Rausch
Attention all Reso-Sumitteers
[Page 1, 2]
17 1691 Thu, 10/15/2015 - 3:43pm
by Lee Hiers
Thu, 11/05/2015 - 12:46pm
by pipecarver
Rob and Trey 9 1241 Sun, 05/10/2015 - 10:35pm
by Brent Libhart
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 9:41pm
by KodiakReso
Grey Fox 2 890 Wed, 05/06/2015 - 12:36pm
by hlpdobro
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 10:04am
by hlpdobro
Earl's in Atlanta 5 975 Thu, 04/23/2015 - 4:46pm
by jr18
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 10:03am
by Lee Hiers
Dobro Featured on Bluegrass Junction's TrueGrass Show 1 1015 Fri, 04/17/2015 - 8:45pm
by Andy
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 9:01pm
by MarkinSonoma
Resosummit 2015 registration date?
[Page 1, 2, 3, 4]
31 3724 Fri, 03/20/2015 - 11:09am
by D-Dub
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 10:10am
by Lee Hiers
Rob & Trey - WSM 650 Radio - February 11 & 12 2 873 Wed, 02/11/2015 - 9:46am
by pipecarver
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 6:43pm
by Drewboy
Kaufman Kamp 2015 with Curtis Burch, Jimmy Heffernan, and Ivan Rosenberg 2 1267 Tue, 01/13/2015 - 7:01pm
by Ivan R
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 8:22am
by Heff

User login