Music Theory & Practice Methods

 TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast reply
Thoughts on flatpickin'
[Page 1, 2]
12 1755 Thu, 09/17/2009 - 7:20am
by SteveH
Sat, 09/19/2009 - 2:16am
by MarkinSonoma
YOUR advice on playing the dobro
[Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6]
52 6268 Mon, 08/17/2009 - 8:11am
by Liam
Tue, 09/01/2009 - 4:12pm
by Bob Richards
Swingin' on the dobro
[Page 1, 2, 3]
24 3729 Sun, 05/17/2009 - 12:40pm
by David Rubin
Fri, 08/28/2009 - 8:13pm
by Pat Walker
Central Florida Bluegrass School 2 898 Sat, 07/11/2009 - 7:14pm
by damon
Sun, 07/12/2009 - 4:56pm
by damon
Chord progression 3 1019 Sun, 07/05/2009 - 4:18pm
by Bobby Branton
Mon, 07/06/2009 - 2:02am
by Ivan R
Play along with ?
[Page 1, 2]
20 2122 Fri, 06/26/2009 - 7:00pm
by damon
Wed, 07/01/2009 - 6:47pm
by QuackDaddy
Is all tablature equal?? 5 1025 Sat, 06/27/2009 - 6:42pm
by Bobby Branton
Mon, 06/29/2009 - 12:46am
by Someone
Transcribing + Music Theory 8 1431 Wed, 06/24/2009 - 1:15pm
by Troy Brenningmeyer
Sat, 06/27/2009 - 11:37pm
by Pablo Conrad
Some Thoughts On Practicing 7 1421 Thu, 06/18/2009 - 3:19pm
by Troy Brenningmeyer
Sat, 06/20/2009 - 4:45pm
by Dean Upson
Thoughts On The Modes 4 1069 Thu, 06/18/2009 - 3:32pm
by Troy Brenningmeyer
Fri, 06/19/2009 - 10:35am
by BillinDurango
C6/A7 or G6 tuning? 7 1068 Tue, 06/16/2009 - 12:55pm
by lammy
Wed, 06/17/2009 - 11:03am
by MarkinSonoma
New Book on tunings 0 914 Fri, 05/29/2009 - 9:41pm
by Andy Volk
n/a
How to get better tone?
[Page 1, 2]
12 1966 Tue, 05/05/2009 - 4:48pm
by Liam
Thu, 05/07/2009 - 10:52pm
by Orville Johnson
Learning Scales
[Page 1, 2]
18 2580 Mon, 01/26/2009 - 8:09pm
by Tp3
Fri, 03/27/2009 - 5:26pm
by TW Sneed
Ashokan Farewell tab
[Page 1, 2]
11 2113 Thu, 02/12/2009 - 12:32am
by khedquist
Wed, 02/18/2009 - 5:43pm
by khedquist
A2 chord tuning
[Page 1, 2, 3]
22 2612 Sun, 02/15/2009 - 6:30pm
by bozabus
Wed, 02/18/2009 - 12:43pm
by bozabus
crossover picking
[Page 1, 2, 3]
24 2452 Thu, 02/12/2009 - 7:39pm
by Eric Abernathy
Fri, 02/13/2009 - 6:09pm
by Eric Abernathy
FREE DOBRO LESSON - C7 BLUESY LICK 10 2126 Fri, 07/11/2008 - 11:10pm
by Troy Brenningmeyer
Sat, 01/31/2009 - 7:46pm
by Barney
Switching from a bullet ot a stevens style
[Page 1, 2, 3]
27 2501 Fri, 12/12/2008 - 1:00pm
by lammy
Wed, 01/28/2009 - 11:42am
by Bob McEvoy
A Slant on Bar Slanting 1 1184 Wed, 01/07/2009 - 12:42am
by Barney
Wed, 01/28/2009 - 4:41am
by jeff4h
Jethro Burns lessons - free audio download 1 1002 Tue, 01/27/2009 - 2:01pm
by Andy Volk
Tue, 01/27/2009 - 3:41pm
by johnnybub
New Mike Witcher Book
[Page 1, 2, 3, 4]
39 7566 Wed, 11/05/2008 - 7:15pm
by Mike Witcher
Mon, 01/05/2009 - 12:43pm
by bozabus
was picking discipline, now syncopation 10 1363 Sat, 12/27/2008 - 5:34am
by Someone
Mon, 12/29/2008 - 1:28pm
by Someone
Picking sequence discipline
[Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5]
45 4614 Tue, 12/16/2008 - 10:41am
by George Laker
Sat, 12/20/2008 - 6:15pm
by Whipmaker
RED (-haired boy) ALERT! 0 1523 Thu, 12/18/2008 - 11:09pm
by Pablo Conrad
n/a

User login