Music Theory & Practice Methods

 TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast reply
Almost a beginner
[Page 1, 2, 3]
27 1915 Sun, 08/05/2007 - 7:15pm
by jfarris
Fri, 09/07/2007 - 1:21pm
by Jay Jennings
DVD idea for Heffernan, Orville, Rob, or Jerry 4 659 Mon, 09/03/2007 - 11:17pm
by Lounge Primate
Tue, 09/04/2007 - 11:04am
by Lounge Primate
Korg vs. Intelli on board tuners
[Page 1, 2]
15 1273 Sun, 05/20/2007 - 9:52pm
by Rob Rogers
Mon, 09/03/2007 - 2:00pm
by Brent Libhart
Digging in - hard picking - or not?
[Page 1, 2]
15 1227 Fri, 08/31/2007 - 10:55am
by Boston slider
Mon, 09/03/2007 - 5:56am
by Eivind
Band In A Box confusion 4 667 Tue, 08/28/2007 - 6:51am
by LeeHJones
Mon, 09/03/2007 - 2:24am
by Jay Jennings
"first position chords"??? 2 695 Sat, 09/01/2007 - 2:48pm
by TW Sneed
Sat, 09/01/2007 - 7:14pm
by TW Sneed
witch Heffernan DVD should I start with?
[Page 1, 2]
20 1267 Thu, 03/29/2007 - 5:28pm
by Eivind
Thu, 08/30/2007 - 11:06am
by johnnybub
What does Jimmy Heffernan see????
[Page 1, 2]
16 1312 Thu, 08/09/2007 - 3:21pm
by Bill Tatum
Wed, 08/29/2007 - 5:41pm
by TW Sneed
A Lesson with Cindy Cashdollar 5 986 Thu, 04/05/2007 - 6:59pm
by Bobcat6869
Wed, 08/29/2007 - 12:30pm
by TW Sneed
The White's - Keep on the Sunny Side 7 622 Thu, 08/23/2007 - 10:39pm
by Turtle
Fri, 08/24/2007 - 3:15pm
by Patrick Sylvest
august guitar sessions 4 915 Sun, 08/19/2007 - 12:58am
by Ivan R
Tue, 08/21/2007 - 10:44am
by Ivan R
10 days to Sorrento - What to Practice? 3 681 Tue, 08/14/2007 - 11:29am
by ed dubois
Thu, 08/16/2007 - 11:56am
by Chardmore
Pick Blocking - Admonition or Ultimatum?
[Page 1, 2]
20 1374 Fri, 06/22/2007 - 3:57am
by Bob Borzelleri
Wed, 08/15/2007 - 12:08am
by Jay Jennings
"Alternate Tunings"
[Page 1, 2]
17 1336 Fri, 03/02/2007 - 10:03pm
by Novalis
Thu, 08/09/2007 - 2:03pm
by Novalis
help finding sheet music for beginning dobro 9 675 Sat, 06/09/2007 - 5:24pm
by Eric Abernathy
Fri, 07/13/2007 - 11:16am
by Pablo Conrad
July Guitar Sessions 6 1034 Thu, 07/05/2007 - 6:52pm
by Ivan R
Fri, 07/06/2007 - 10:41am
by Whipmaker
OrvilleJ's Instructional DVDs 3 681 Thu, 03/01/2007 - 2:22pm
by Orville Johnson
Wed, 06/27/2007 - 8:02pm
by Jay Jennings
Newbie -- One month in
[Page 1, 2]
15 1286 Thu, 06/21/2007 - 11:19am
by fbounds
Fri, 06/22/2007 - 2:36pm
by fbounds
Two "double" questions
[Page 1, 2]
13 1219 Wed, 06/20/2007 - 9:48am
by David Rubin
Thu, 06/21/2007 - 7:22pm
by Jay Jennings
Modes
[Page 1, 2, 3, 4]
33 2175 Sat, 06/09/2007 - 10:50am
by Willie
Tue, 06/12/2007 - 10:04pm
by Willie
Bottleneck tunings for a Beard Roundneck 4 660 Sun, 06/10/2007 - 8:12pm
by Brian Martin
Tue, 06/12/2007 - 7:14pm
by alotas123
Learn to play Bluegrass guitar 5 651 Sat, 06/09/2007 - 8:27am
by yjm_rules
Mon, 06/11/2007 - 1:50am
by Tobie
What Next?
[Page 1, 2]
17 1184 Sat, 03/24/2007 - 10:38am
by mattwells
Wed, 06/06/2007 - 12:34pm
by Whipmaker
May Guitar Sessions is up 7 771 Wed, 05/02/2007 - 2:47am
by Ivan R
Tue, 06/05/2007 - 11:10pm
by humanx
learning styles 4 651 Sun, 06/03/2007 - 10:23pm
by Turtle
Tue, 06/05/2007 - 2:01am
by Tobie

User login