Miscellaneous

 TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast reply
why wont my capo work
[Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6]
60 8506 Sat, 08/30/2014 - 4:57pm
by will1528
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 8:29am
by MarkinSonoma
Rob and Jerry on NPR weekend Edition Saturday 4 1133 Fri, 09/12/2014 - 5:07pm
by KodiakReso
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 6:20am
by Lounge Primate
Outstanding Rob Ickes Interview! 3 1346 Tue, 08/19/2014 - 1:16pm
by MarkinSonoma
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 2:45pm
by mtndon
How's Tony Rice? 7 2969 Tue, 08/19/2014 - 8:20am
by Lounge Primate
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 11:33am
by damon
Any good " I can't believe I watched that happen" stories from all those years of playing out?
[Page 1, 2]
20 3426 Fri, 08/08/2014 - 5:56pm
by Lakeview
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 6:19pm
by Lakeview
Martin 0-18KH at Elderly 9 1147 Tue, 07/22/2014 - 7:21am
by SB
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 4:10am
by daver
Ovation Closing
[Page 1, 2]
18 2306 Mon, 07/21/2014 - 6:20am
by Dean Upson
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 5:04pm
by chrisdc
Guitar Dreams - my new book just published 3 1363 Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:48am
by Andy Volk
Sun, 08/03/2014 - 5:31am
by Andy Volk
To Randy Kohrs et al 9 2246 Mon, 10/12/2009 - 8:46am
by musictomyears
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 4:25pm
by Lakeview
Tunings and tone woods 5 870 Wed, 07/23/2014 - 9:03am
by Lakeview
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 4:02am
by Lakeview
Props to Paul Beard
[Page 1, 2]
16 4013 Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:08am
by Dan Mahoney
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 5:07pm
by Brent Libhart
Gee another music making discussion: repertoire 9 1177 Tue, 07/15/2014 - 5:34pm
by Lakeview
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 6:34am
by Oboe Cadobro
Cones and install survey
[Page 1, 2]
15 2243 Tue, 07/08/2014 - 1:06pm
by Lounge Primate
Wed, 07/09/2014 - 11:19am
by Alan Rausch
Okey dokey by request here it is: an actual real music making thread...what is your intention?
[Page 1, 2, 3]
21 2480 Mon, 06/30/2014 - 3:06pm
by Lakeview
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 11:09am
by slide911
Three Bells "Trailer on YouTube 2 740 Mon, 07/07/2014 - 12:08pm
by hlpdobro
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 5:11pm
by Greg Booth
Seems like traffic has slowed down here
[Page 1, 2, 3, 4]
39 4315 Thu, 06/26/2014 - 5:27pm
by Homer Blethy
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 3:32pm
by Homer Blethy
Any reso in Ireland? 7 993 Tue, 05/27/2014 - 6:34pm
by D-Dub
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 10:08am
by Colin Henry
Dobro workshop at Dallas, TX-area Acoustic Music Camp, August 7-9 2014 6 1414 Wed, 06/18/2014 - 2:49am
by Ivan R
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 8:56am
by SB
Vibrato
[Page 1, 2, 3]
23 3040 Thu, 06/05/2014 - 5:50pm
by Greg Booth
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 11:49am
by MarkinSonoma
The Rambling Rooks 2 880 Thu, 06/05/2014 - 2:48am
by Dobro66S
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 5:36pm
by Greg Booth
Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen - a review 9 1718 Sun, 07/07/2013 - 2:21pm
by dobrodoug
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 3:02am
by Alan Rausch
Carter Vintage Guitars 7 1171 Wed, 05/21/2014 - 10:47am
by SB
Fri, 05/23/2014 - 5:35pm
by MarkinSonoma
Auldridge, Bennett, Gadreau
[Page 1, 2, 3]
25 3559 Wed, 05/14/2014 - 3:32am
by Alan Rausch
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 4:56am
by Michael Barton
Beard maple E at Elderly. 10% off sale going on
[Page 1, 2]
11 2444 Tue, 05/13/2014 - 10:31am
by SB
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 4:13am
by badger
Marty Robbins & Jerry Byrd
[Page 1, 2, 3]
29 4689 Thu, 01/22/2009 - 5:34pm
by Someone
Wed, 05/14/2014 - 1:56pm
by MarkinSonoma

User login